View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Phoenix Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Phoenix, Southwestern and Northern Arizona. . If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information: 
BetterInvesting Phoenix Chapter
phoenixchapter@betterinvesting.net

CHAPTER OFFICERS

· Madeline Carragher, President

president@phoenix.betterinvesting.net


mcarracgher@phoenix.betterinvesting.net

· Mimi Rauschelbach, Vice President

vp@phoenix.betterinvesting.net


mrauschelbach@phoenix.betterinvesting.net

· Natalie Murphy, Secretary

secretary@phoenix.betterinvesting.net


nmurphy@phoenix.betterinvesting.net

· William Peterson, Treasurer

treasurer@phoenix.betterinvesting.net


wpeterson@phoenix.betterinvesting.net


OTHER CHAPTER DIRECTORS

· Willie Yee, Assistant Treasurer

wyee@phoenix.betterinvesting.net

· Ed Mirasol, Director

emarisol@phoenix.betterinvesting.net

 



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission