Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Channel Islands Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Ventura and Santa Barbara Counties. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:



Chapter Officers

 




Chapter Contacts


Jeanette Casserly, Chapter Contact
contact@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

General Registrar, Event Contact Registrar
cic-registrar@channelislands.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Directors



   Nancy Ambrose, Associate Director  nambrose@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Barry Bolker, Associate Director  bbolker@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Darrell Boynton, Director, President/Chairman  dboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net 

   Phyllis Boynton, Director, Vice President  pboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Lisa Campbell, Director, Web Author  lcampbell@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




•    Bruce Casserly, Director, Materials & Equipment Teacher  bcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Jeanette Casserly, Director, Registrar  jcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Beverly Durham, Director, Secretary  bdurham@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Carol Haverty, Director, Treasurer, Special Assignment, Special Events Chair chaverty@channelislands.betterinvesting.net



  Barbara Owens
bowens@channelislands.betterinvesting.net



   Lorraine Shallenberger, Director, Education Programs, Special Assignment lshallenberger@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   William Shallenberger, Director, Education Programs, Special Assignment wshallenberger@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Willie Smith, Director, Marketing/Publicity  wsmith@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




 

Clubs wishing private classes or visits, please download:

Club Visitation Form.



    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission