Sign Up for Free Weekly Newsletter

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Los Angeles Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs throughout the Chapter area. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
Jerry Woods5625 Sumner Way #102Culver City, CA, 90230310 216-0511
contact@losangeles.betterinvesting.net

 
Chapter Officers



 

 

 

  • General Information
contact@losangeles.betterinvesting.net



Computer Contact



 

Chapter Directors

  • Steve Gideon
sgideon@losangeles.betterinvesting.net



  • Chapter Associate Directors
 

  • Frances Jacobs
fjacobs@losangeles.betterinvesting.net






Chapter Assistant Directors

  • Felice Patterson Cargill
fcargill@losangeles.betterinvesting.net


  • Allan Pollard,
apollard@losangeles.betterinvesting.net 

  • Chandu Shah
cshah@losangeles.betterinvesting.net




































    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission