Join Us for a Free Webinar on Finding Great Companies and Invite a Guest!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Sacramento Area Chapter Directors are a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Northern California (zip codes 952xx, 956xx through 958xx). If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information: BetterInvesting Sacramento Area Chapter
5340- 8th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95820
contact@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Recorded Events Information: 916-635-2643

Chapter Officers:

Roy Chastain, President
president@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-261-1270

Diane Butler, Vice President
vp@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Della Casey, Treasurer
treasurer@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-421-8472

Nancy Hogan, Secretary
secretary@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123


Education:

Diane Butler
dbutler@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Dan O'Donahue
dodonahue@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-967-9631


Registrar:

Suzanne McNealy
SACRegistrar2@gmail.com
916-335-0717


Materials:

Larry Hogan
lhogan@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123


Publicity:

Larry Hogan
lhogan@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123



3rd Saturday Programs

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about the topics being presented, please contact the following:

Larry Hogan
lhogan@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123


Computer Programs:

Derrick Green
computergroup@sacramento.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Directors:

Diane Butler, Director
dbutler@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Della Casey, Director
dcasey@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-421-8472

Roy Chastain, Director
rchastain@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-261-1270

Carol Crosta, Director
ccrosta@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Derrick Green, Director
dgreen@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Larry Hogan, Director
lhogan@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123

Nancy Hogan, Director
nhogan@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-737-8123

Patricia Lanting, Director
planting@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-944-0193

Suzanne McNealy, Director
smcnealy@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-335-0717

Dan O'Donahue, Director
dodonahue@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-967-9631



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission