Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Sacramento Area Chapter Directors are a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Northern California (zip codes 952xx, 956xx through 958xx). If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information: contact@sacramento.betterinvesting.net



Chapter Officers:

Derrick Green, President
president@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-337-7425

Suzanne McNealy, Vice President
smcnealy@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-335-0717

Della Casey, Treasurer
treasurer@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-421-8472

Diane Bristow, Secretary


Education:

Dan O'Donahue
dodonahue@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-967-9631


Registrar:

Suzanne McNealy
SACRegistrar2@gmail.com
916-335-0717


3rd Saturday Programs:

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about the topics being presented, please contact the following:

Carol Crosta, Director
ccrosta@sacramento.betterinvesting.net


Computer Programs:

Derrick Green
computergroup@sacramento.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Directors:


Della Casey, Director
dcasey@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-421-8472

Roy Chastain, Director
rchastain@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-261-1270

Carol Crosta, Director
ccrosta@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Jie Eagleson, Director

Derrick Green, Director
dgreen@sacramento.betterinvesting.net

Patricia Lanting, Director
planting@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-944-0193

Suzanne McNealy, Director
smcnealy@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-335-0717

Dan O'Donahue, Director
dodonahue@sacramento.betterinvesting.net
916-967-9631

Diane Bristow, Associate Director

E. Knight Smart IV, Associate Director

Mitch Tarr, Associate Director




Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission