Sign Up for Free Weekly Newsletter

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The D.C. Regional Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in the Washington DC metropolitan area. Join our monthly email announce list for current chapter news. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting - DC Regional Chapter
contact@dc.betterinvesting.net


 

Chapter Officers

 

 

 

 



    Chapter Contact

    Chapter Directors



  • Bob Bigrigg, Director
    • Instructor
      bbigrigg@dc.betterinvesting.net

       

       

       

          • Josephine Murphy, Director
            Registrar, Education Committee, Instructor
            jmurphy@dc.betterinvesting.net
       

       

       

       

          • Ken Williams, Director,
      Webmaster, Education Committee
      kwilliams@dc.betterinvesting.net





       

          • Joy Garrish
      Education Program, Instructor
      jgarrish@dc.betterinvesting.net



      • Ken Grundborg
      Education Committee, Hospitality
      kgrundborg@dc.betterinvesting.net

















        Learning Events Near You:

        Find a Chapter Near You

        Corporate Partners

        Learn more about

        companies supporting

        BetterInvesting's mission