Join Us for a Free Starting an Investment Club Webinar and Invite a Guest!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Space Coast Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Central Florida from the Space Coast to the Gulf Coast. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information: Staci Shorten, President
president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
352-278-6591

 Chapter Officers


  • Staci Shorten, President

president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
352-278-6591



  • Jerry Addleman, Vice President
Assistant Treasurer, BI Webauthspacecoast Author
vp@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-747-7332

  • Ben Shuler, Secretary
Brevard Contact, Rechartering Contact bshuler@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-6617

  • Howard Tetrault, Treasurer
Chapter Equipment Manager
treasurer@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-622-4365

pcrust@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
407-293-4494

  • Joan Fosdick, Director, Ass't Secretary
Publicity, BI Webauthspacecoast2 Author
jfosdick@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-631-2591

  • Bob Houle, Associate Director
Brevard - Education Programs, SSGPlus Contact
bhoule@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
410-353-7032

  • Mary Peters, Director
Chapter Contact for New Clubs and Education
mpeters@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502



  • Mickey Riemondy, Director
Brevard - Instructor, Publicity
mriemondy@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-9559

  • Laura Scott, Associate Director
Brevard - Education Programs
lscott@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-452-1675

  • Dick Vogel, Director
Orlando Sector
dvogel@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
407-324-1869

Emeritus - Honorary Former Directors


  • Guy Wiles, Emeritus
gwiles@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-674-3860
















Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission