View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Space Coast Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Central Florida from the Space Coast to the Gulf Coast. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information: Ken Peters, President
Instructor, Webmaster, www.naicspace.org
president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502



 Chapter Officers


  • Ken Peters, President
Instructor, Webmaster, www.naicspace.org
president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502



  • Joan Fosdick, Vice President-Administration,
Assistant Secretary, Publicity,
BI Webauthspacecoast2 Author, Interspire
vp@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-631-2591


  • Bob Houle, Vice President-Membership
Brevard - Education Programs, SSGPlus Contact,
Space Coast Model Investment Club President
bhoule@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
410-353-7032

  • Jerry Addleman, Vice President-Training
Assistant Treasurer, BI Webauthspacecoast Author
jaddleman@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-747-7332



  • Laura Scott, Vice President-Communications
Newsletter, Publicity, Interspire
lscott@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-452-1675

  • Ben Shuler, Secretary
Brevard Contact, Rechartering Contact bshuler@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-6617



  • Howard Tetrault, Treasurer
Chapter Equipment Manager
treasurer@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-622-4365

Chapter Directors:


  • Andrew Breeden, Assistant Director
Space Coast Chapter websites
abreeden@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-243-5475

  • Mary Peters, Director
Chapter Contact for New Clubs and Education
mpeters@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502



  • Mickey Riemondy, Director
Brevard - Instructor, Publicity
mriemondy@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-9559

  • Dick Vogel, Director
Orlando Sector
dvogel@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
407-324-1869
















Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission