Join Us for a Free Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Sunshine Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Bradford, Baker, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Hamilton, La Fayette, Nassau, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties (zip codes: 32000-32099 and 32200-32299). If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Sunshine Chapter

Dave Yearwood
Chapter President
yearwood@aug.com

The following have been elected to serve October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014:

Chapter Officers:

Dave Yearwood
Chapter President
president@sunshine.betterinvesting.net
or yearwood@aug.com

Claude Cassady
Chapter Vice President
vp@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

Barbara Drake
Chapter Treasurer
treasurer@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

David Yearwood 
Chapter Secretary
yearwood@aug.com

David Yearwood
General Information Chapter Contact
contact@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

Computer Contact:
Werner Wahl
Computer Group Contact, Chapter Mentor and
Chapter Director Emeritus
wwahl@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

Chapter Directors:

Claude Cassady, Chapter Director
vp@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

Barbara Drake, Chapter Director
treasurer@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

Dorothy Nicholson, Chapter Director
dnicholson@sunshine.betterinvesting.net

David Yearwood, Chapter Director
secretary@sunshine.betterinvesting.net
yearwood@aug.com

David Yearwood, Chapter Director and
Website Coordinator
secretary@sunshine.betterinvesting.net
yearwood@aug.com



     



    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission