Join Us for a Free Webinar on Finding Great Companies and Invite a Guest!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Southeastern Michigan Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in the counties of Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, Livingston, Monroe and Washtenaw in Southeastern Michigan. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Southeastern Michigan
PO Box 701182
Plymouth, MI 48170
contact@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-233-4290 Chapter Officers
Jane Bellaver, President
mbellaver@semich.betterinvesting.net
248-685-8246
Chris Johnson
christopher.g.johnson@gmail.com 
248 417-7472
Cliff Trent, Treasurer
clifft@betterinvesting.net
Bob Mann, Secretary 
sailRmann@comcast.net 
313 530-4495

Chris Rolls, Asst.Secretary
chrisr@semich.betterinvesting.net

Chapter Directors
Barb Beauchamp, Director
bbeauchamp@semich.betterinvesting.net Jim Barrett, Director
myultrastar@hotmail.com
248-737-0228 Bob Birdsall, Director Emeritus
Local Contact - Wayne
bbirdsall@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-722-1144 Joe Bowen, Director

Ralph Congdon, ,Director
rcongdon@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-422-7562 Curt Cormier, Director Leonard Douglass, Director
Web Author, Technical support
ldouglass@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-676-8261 Joe Findling, Director Emeritus
jfindling@semich.betterinvesting.net
248-647-4286 Mary Hoversten, Director,Web Author
mhoversten@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-995-0471   Leo St Amour, Director
Local Contact - Rochester
lstamour@semich.betterinvesting.net
248-650-5029
Volunteers
Judy Douglass, Event registration Zena Ealovega 
zealovega@semich.betterinvesting.net   Teresa Walny, Associate Director
Local Contact – Detroit
ap3230@wayne.edu






Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission