View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
  The Southeastern Michigan Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in the counties of Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, Livingston, Monroe and Washtenaw in Southeastern Michigan. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Southeastern Michigan
contact@semich.betterinvesting.net Chapter Officers     Jane Bellaver, President
    mbellaver@semich.betterinvesting.net 
    248-685-8246

    Chris Johnson, Vice-President, Web Author
    cjohnson@semich.betterinvesting.net 
    248 417-7472

    Cliff Trent, Treasurer
    clifft@betterinvesting.net

    Bob Mann, Secretary 
    sailRmann@comcast.net 
    313 530-4495

    Chris Rolls, Asst. Secretary
    chrisr@semich.betterinvesting.net Directors Emeritus     Bob Birdsall
    Joe Findling

Chapter Directors     Jim Barrett, Director
    myultrastar@hotmail.com
    248-737-0228

    Joe Bowen, Director

    Curt Cormier, Director 
    ccormier@semich.betterinvesting.net

    Leonard Douglass, Director Web Author, Technical support
    ldouglass@semich.betterinvesting.net
    734-676-8261

    Mary Hoversten, Director, Web Author
    mhoversmt@semich.betterinvesting.net
    734 995-0471 

    Robert Shaw, Director
    rshaw@semich.betterinvesting.net

    Leo St Amour, Director 
    lstamour@semich.betterinvesting.net 
    248-650-5029 Volunteers 

    Judy Douglass, Event registration 

    Teresa Barr, Associate Director 
    ap3230@wayne.edu
















 



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission