View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Southeastern Michigan Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in the counties of Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, Livingston, Monroe and Washtenaw in Southeastern Michigan. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Southeastern Michigan
contact@semich.betterinvesting.net

Chapter Officers
Jane Bellaver, President
mbellaver@semich.betterinvesting.net
248-685-8246

Chris Johnson, Vice-President, Web Author
christopher.g.johnson@gmail.com 
248 417-7472 Cliff Trent, Treasurer
clifft@betterinvesting.net

Bob Mann, Secretary 
sailRmann@comcast.net 
313 530-4495

Chris Rolls, Asst.Secretary
chrisr@semich.betterinvesting.net
Chapter Directors
Jim Barrett, Director
myultrastar@hotmail.com
248-737-0228 Bob Birdsall, Director Emeritus Joe Bowen, Director Curt Cormier, Director Leonard Douglass, Director
Web Author, Technical support
ldouglass@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-676-8261 Joe Findling, Director Emeritus

Mary Hoversten,Director, WebAuthor
mhoversmt@semich.betterinvesting.net
734-995-0471


Robert Shaw, Director  Leo St Amour, Director
Local Contact - Rochester
lstamour@semich.betterinvesting.net
248-650-5029
Volunteers
Judy Douglass, Event registration
Zena Ealovega 
zealovega@semich.betterinvesting.net Teresa Walny, Associate Director
Local Contact – Detroit
ap3230@wayne.edu






Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission