Join Us for a Free Webinar on Finding Great Companies and Invite a Guest!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
  • The Pittsburgh Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Western Pennsylvania and Northern West Virginia. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.
 Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Pittsburgh Chapter
PO Box 101172
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-8172 contact@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Officers

  • Gary Tipton, President
president@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
724-473-9130

  • Terry Lyon, Vice President
vp@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-367-1315

  • Arlene Haskins, Treasurer
treasurer@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net

  • Cindy Custer, Secretary
secretary@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net



Computer Contact

  • Larry Robinson, Computer Group Contact
computercontact@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412.461.7120



Chapter Directors

  • Adrian Banaszak, Director
abanaszak@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-831-9822

  • Herb Barnett, Director, Education Chair
hbarnett@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
724-934-0702

  • Michael Berman, Director
mberman@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
724-776-4343

  • Pat Donnelly, Director
BIVA Board Director
pdonnelly@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-734-9595

  • Theresa Greissinger, Director
tgreissinger@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-741-2597

  • Patricia Herwatic, Director
pherwatic@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net

  • Oliver Hall, Director
ohall@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-798-0864

  • Nick Stratigos, Director
nstratigos@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
724-776-1535

  • Sue Donnelly, Associate Director
sdonnelly@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-734-9595

  • Larry Robinson, Associate Director
lrobinson@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net

  • Don Rodgers, Associate Director
drogers@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
412-793-0159

  • Frank Mirth, Director Emeritus
fmirth@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net
724-776-3045

  • General Information, Assistant Director
contact@pittsburgh.betterinvesting.net



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission