View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The West Texas Chapter is a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in West Texas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 
Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting West Texas Chapter contact@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    Chapter Officers


  • Nancy Bethea, 3rd Vice President
        3vp@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    • Carla Tull, Secretary
        secretary@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    • Stan Carroll, Assistant Secretary
        scarroll@westtx.betterinvesting.net



    •  Brenda Parker, Treasurer
         treasurer@westtx.betterinvesting.net

        nbethea@westtx.betterinvesting.net


    • Carol Chesshir, Director
        chesshir@westtx.betterinvesting.net


    •  Jean Howze, Director
         jhowze@westtx.betterinvesting.net


    • Richard Mills, Director
        rmills@westtx.betterinvesting.net



    • Brenda Parker, Director
        bparker@westtx.betterinvesting.net



    • Kaye Short, Director
        kshort@westtx.betterinvesting.net


    • Carla Tull, Director
        ctull@westtx.betterinvesting.net




    Chapter Associate Directors


    • Stanley Carroll, Associate Director 
         scarroll@westtx.betterinvesting.net


    • James Hanna, Associate Director
         jhanna@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    • Ralph Hansen, Associate Director
         rhansen@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    • Joan Kyre, Associate Director
        jkyre@westtx.betterinvesting.net


     

    • Martin Kyre, Associate Director
        mkyre@westtx.betterinvesting.net

    • Charlotte Reese, Associate Director
        creese@westtx.betterinvesting.net





    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission