View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The OKI Tri-State Chapter is a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Central and Southern Ohio, Northern Kentucky, and Southeastern Indiana. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting OKI Tri-State Chapter


Classes, Seminars and Club Visits:

Cincinnati
Mary Thomas
mthomas@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.771.8354

Columbus
Diane Jordan
djordan@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.325.5077

Dayton
Gene Senter
esenter@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.256.7858

Northern KY/Southeastern Indiana
Mary Lyn Fledderman
mfledderman@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
859.384.1991
----------------------------------------------------------------

Club Treasurer's Help Desk:

bivio AccountSync
Marty Eckerle
meckerle@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
812.537.0291

IClub Club Accounting
Cincinnati, Northern KY, SE Indiana Areas
Roger Stafford
rstafford@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.831.3175

Dayton Area
Sharon Lindquist-Skelley 
slindquistskelley@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.291.3100
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Model Investment Clubs:

Cincinnati Model Investment Club (CinMIC)
Dene Alden
dalden@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.248.1851

Dayton Model Investment Club (DayMIC)
Gene Senter
esenter@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.256.7858
---------------------------------------------------------------------


Chapter Officers:

Gene Senter, President
esenter@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.256.7858

Sharon Lindquist-Skelley, Vice President
slindquistskelley@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.291.3100

Mike Higgins, Treasurer
mhiggins@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.890.2004

Dene Alden, Secretary
dmilleralden@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.248.1851

Marty Eckerle, Past President
meckerle@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
812.537.0291

Mary Lyn Fledderman, Past President
mfledderman@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
859.384.1991

Linda Miller, Past President
lmiller@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
859.371.3364

Jim Falter, Director Emeritus
jfalter@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.429.2944

Chapter Directors:

Michele Grinoch
mgrinoch@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.531.2986

Jackie Koski
jkoski@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.304.1011

Bob Lowery
rlowery@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.831.0442

Roger Stafford
rstafford@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.831.3175

Mary Thomas
mthomas@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.771.8354


Associate Directors:

Cliff Turrell
cturrell@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.874.9277


Assistant Directors:
 

Don Bunnell
dbunnell@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.779.0444

Craig Jacobsen
cjacobsen@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.583.9606

Tom Salmon
tsalmon@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.429.9336


Volunteer Helpers:

Mark Carrozza
mcarrozza@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
513.759.1780

Marcia Chocinsky
mchocinsky@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.433.8032

Fred Conway
fconway@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.837.7076

Diane Jordan
djordan@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.325.5077

Ruth Peace
rpeace@okitristate.betterinvesting.net
937.859.6093




Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission