General Contact Information

The West Texas Chapter is a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting  members and clubs in West Texas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Officers

  • Larry Dennis, President

  • ​Deborah Havenor, 1st Vice President 

  • Diane Gillit, 2nd Vice President (Education) 

  • ​Jean Howze, 3rd Vice President (Club Support)

  • Nancy Bethea, Secretary 

  • ​Kaye Short, Asst. Secretary

  • Richard Mills, Treasurer 

Primary Contacts

Chapter Volunteers

Nancy Bethea, Director

Joshua Clark, Director

Joyce Diane Gillit, Director

Deborah Havenor, Director

Avi-Westtexas Horwitz, Director

Jean Howze, Director

Richard Mills, Director

Charlotte Reese, Director

Kaye Short, Director

Carla Tull, Director